Latest News

2020-2021 Athlete Assistance Program – Provisional Carding List

March 30, 2020

2020-2021 Athlete Assistance Program – Provisional list of nominated athletes. Athletes are requested to carefully check the list and notify the office (smurphy@biathloncanada.ca) of any errors or omissions no later than April 7th, 2020.
Read More

Caledonia Nordic Ski Club is hiring a new head coach!

March 24, 2020

The Caledonia Nordic Ski Club is seeking a highly motivated and skilled coach available for part
time salaried. This position offers an annually renewable contract. Salary is based on experience,
abilities, and coaching certifications. Please see attachment for more details.
Read More

Virtual – Canadian Biathlon Championships 2020 Celebration

March 16, 2020

Send in your photos, win prizes click "read more" for details.
Then join for a Celebration on April 2nd, 2020 @ 4:30PST/5:30MST/6:30CST/7:30EST/8:30ALT/9:00NLT
Read More
See All Posts

Event Calendar

POSTPONED – NCCP Competition-Development Workshop for Biathlon – New date TBD

Date(s): Apr 19-24, 2020
Location: Canmore, Alberta – Canmore Nordic Centre
View Event Details
See All Events

Social

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.