Myriam Bedard Award

(see form below)
Deadline for Nominations
March 15th, 2020

The following is the nomination form is for the Myriam Bedard Award. Please provide a brief summary, rationalizing the nomination(s), based on the following criteria. Both the nomination form and the summary must be received in the National Office by the nomination deadline. March 15th, 2010

Send nominations via email or mail to :
Sarah Snowsell (Murphy
Sraah Snowsell (Murphy, Biathlon Canada #100-1995 Olympic Way, Canmore, AB T1W 2T6

Biathlon Canada Myriam Bédard Award REV Nomination Form

To formally recognize individuals who have displayed extraordinary dedication and commitment in the achievement of excellence in the sport of Biathlon. This may be seen by athletes, coaches or other people involved in working towards the achievement of the mission of the association.

Previous Myriam Bedard Award Winners   

2018-19 – Ken Davies, Alberta
2017-18 – Ray Kokkonen, NB
2016-17 – Veli Niinimaa, Alberta
2015-16 – Judy and Stephen Hale
2014-15 – Normand Gonthier, QC
2013-14 – Brendan Green, North West Territories
2012-13 – Lise LeGuellec, Quebec
2011-12 – Claude Godbout, Quebec
2010-11 – Jean-Philippe LeGuellec, Quebec
2009-10 – Sandra Keith, Alberta
2008-09 – Carol Henley, Alberta and Bruno St.-Onge, Quebec
2007-08 – Sandra Keith, Alberta
2006-07 – Erika Charron, Quebec
2005-06 – Martine Albert, Quebec
2004-05 – Brendan Green, North West Territories
2003-04 – Joanie Haché, Quebec
2002-03 – François Lebeouf, Quebec
2001-02 – Brian McKeever, Alberta
2000-01 – {not awarded}
1999-00 – Charm Rebus, Alberta