Login and Agenda – April 2nd – Virtual Canadian Biathlon Championships 2020 Celebration

Program and Login – Virtual Nationals Click HERE

We will recognize the Biathlon Canada Annual Award recipients, share a video/picture montage of 2020 Nationals athletes, have draw prizes and offer a professional development session for coaches.

April 2nd, 2020 @ 4:30PT/5:30MT/6:30CT/7:30ET/8:30ALT/9:00NLT