2017-18 Training Team Nominations

The High-Performance Working Group (HPWG) of Biathlon Canada for the 2017-18 season is composed of Roddy Ward – High Performance Director/Women’s Coach, Andy Holmwood – General Manager, Matthias Ahrens – Head Coach, and Jacqueline Akerman – Athlete and Coach Development Manager.The HPWG is pleased to nominate the following athletes to the 2017-18 National Training Teams


Biathlon Canada – Team Nominations 2017-18