Biathlon Canada AGM

Date(s): Oct 26, 2020
Location: Zoom - please register using the link below // veuillez vous inscrire en utilisant le lien ci-dessous.
Invite:
Information:

This years AGM will be online, at 7pm EST/5PM MST/ 4PM PT. More information to follow.

Please find meeting information here.

Please register here.