Staff Directory

Head Office
100-1995 Olympic Way
Canmore, Alberta
T1W 2T6
403-678-4002 (tel)

info@biathloncanada.ca

Heather Ambery
General Manager
hambery@biathloncanada.ca

 

Mitch Kaufman
High Performance and Office Coordinator

mkaufman@biathloncanada.ca

 

Alasdair Tutt 
Next Gen Coach 
atutt@biathloncanada.ca

Justin Wadsworth
Head Coach
jwadsworth@biathloncanada.ca 

 

Pavel Lantsov
National Team Coach
plantsov@biathloncanada.ca

Andrew Chisholm
National Team Multimark 
achisholm@biathloncanada.ca