Staff Directory

Head Office
100-1995 Olympic Way
Canmore, Alberta
T1W 2T6
403-678-4002 (tel)

info@biathloncanada.ca

Heather Ambery
General Manager –  Overall Leadership, Strategic Planning and Implementation, Financial Management, Funding, Sponsor, Partnership Agreements, Insurance and Policy.
hambery@biathloncanada.ca

 

Jacqueline Akerman
Athlete and Coach Development Manager
LTAD, NCCP, Coach and Athlete Development, Next Gen
1-613-809-1456
jakerman@biathloncanada.ca

 

Sarah Murphy
High Performance and Office Coordinator

smurphy@biathloncanada.ca

 

Roddy Ward
Long Term Athlete Development Director
rward@biathloncanada.ca

 

Justin Wadsworth
Head Coach
jwadsworth@biathloncanada.ca 

 

Pavel Lantsov
National Team Coach
plantsov@biathloncanada.ca