Divisions

Alberta
Clayton Paradis – President
info@biathlon.ca

Elmar Heger- General Manager
203 – 88 Canada Olympic Rd. SW Calgary, AB
T3B 5R5
(403) 202-6548 (bus)
(403) 247-5497(fax)
elmar@biathlon.ca
info@biathlon.ca
www.biathlon.ca

 

Manitoba
Lorraine Mitchell – Président
lorraine@clutterdenied.com

Brian Walters- Executive Director
145 Pacific Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2Z6
(204) 925-5687 (tel.)
(204) 925-5703 (fax)
biathlon@sportmanitoba.ca
www.biathlonmanitoba.ca

 

Quebec
Jean-Guy Lévesque – President
jg.levesque@bell.net
http://fqbiathlon.ca/

 

Nova Scotia
Jylene Ryan- President
jmryan@dal.ca
www.biathlonns.ca

 

Newfoundland and Labrador
Cecilia Thistle  – President
biathlon.nl@gmail.com
www.biathlonnl.ca

 

Prince Edward Island
Corinne Rowswell – President
biathlonpei@gmail.com
corinnerowswell@gmail.com

 British Columbia
Kevin Moutray – President
president@biathlonbc.ca
www.biathlonbc.ca

Lynn Algra- Operations Manager
office@biathlonbc.ca

 

Saskatchewan
Wendy Pletz – President
wpletz@sasktel.net

Alana Ottenbreit- Administration
Regina, SK
(306)-780-9236
(306) 780-9436
sask.ski@sasktel.net
www.biathlonsk.ca

 

Ontario
Cory Lohnes – President
www.biathlonontario.ca
http://fb.me/BiathlonOntario

 

New Brunswick
Ray Kokonnen- President
biathlon@biathlonnb.ca
kokkonen@nbnet.nb.ca
www.biathlonnb.ca

 

Northwest Territories
Doug Swallow- President
doug@nwtbiathlon.com
http://www.nwtbiathlon.com/

 

Yukon
Bill Curtis – President
biathlonyukon@gmail.com
www.biathlonyukon.org