Human Resources and Compensation Committee


Chair – Mike Walker                                                    Ottawa, ON

Sarah Dentry-Travis                                                    Winnipeg, MB


Ron Pelletier                                                                Winnipeg, MB

Finance and Audit Committee

Chair – Donald Villeneuve                                    Quebec City, QC

Ken Davies   Canmore, AB


Revenue Generation and Marketing Committee

Chair – Terri Dickson                                                 Burns Lake, BC

Peter Pekos       Richmond Hill, ON


Ken Davies   Canmore, AB

Christoph Faig   Calgary, AB


Domestic Committee

Director  Ron Pelletier                                                     Winnipeg, MB

Eric Schryer                                                                     Canmore, AB

Barb Sand                                                                       Edmonton, AB

Daniel Guay                                                                    Thunder Bay, ON

Paul Collard                                                                    Vanderhoof, BC


Nominating Committee

Co-Chair –     Mike Walker                                             Ottawa, ON

Co-Chair – Sarah Dentry                                               Winnipeg, MB


Peter Pekos               Richmond Hill, ON